The Administrative Head of the Department is Commissioner & Secretary, Government of Nagaland. Currently Shri Sehjang Doungel is the Commissioner & Secretary, Cooperation Department.

Man Power organization at the Directorate level is headed by the Registrar of Cooperative Societies, assisted by 2 (two) Additional Registrar and 3 (three) Joint Registrar of Cooperative Societies and a team of Officers. Presently Shri Temjen Longkumer is the Registrar of Cooperative Societies (RCS), Nagaland.

Skip to content